Fix Makefile's GPL-notice to be similar to other files
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:12:26 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:26:59 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 7cbba82be245d77327e766e1844deeafd29400da..f126afac5c90cb50d162d408140f34f418494f65 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,6 @@
 # Copyright (C) 2004-2008 Tord Romstad (Glaurung author)
 # Copyright (C) 2008-2010 Marco Costalba, Joona Kiiski, Tord Romstad
 #
-# This file is part of Stockfish.
-#
 # Stockfish is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 # the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or