Fix description of Score enum
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 17:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/value.h

index 4f19cdaa554b64f29a2d9c820dd1e2c77012f632..d54f81961174472cc7d8fde5b624ef18d3b9abde 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,9 @@ enum Value {
 };
 
 
-/// Score struct keeps a midgame and an endgame value in a single
-/// ScoreValue 64 bit union.
+/// Score enum keeps a midgame and an endgame value in a single
+/// integer (enum), first LSB 16 bits are used to store endgame
+/// value, while upper bits are used for midgame value.
 
 enum Score {};