Restore user weights to 100
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp

index 9868d54e5170a7de0feb3cb98afa44103993c580..2cfa4d5a6e3f594a8002e45eebe77adbb7bef727 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ namespace {
   //
   // Values modified by Joona Kiiski
   const Score WeightsInternal[] = {
-      S(248, 271), S(252, 259), S(46, 0), S(247, 0), S(259, 0)
+      S(284, 229), S(252, 259), S(46, 0), S(209, 0), S(349, 0)
   };
 
   // MobilityBonus[PieceType][attacked] contains mobility bonuses for middle and
index 47238eea30ece691af679d8f788d43c81eca3083..eae549ad63f413b077ea9d6828cf6887ea86be54 100644 (file)
@@ -72,13 +72,13 @@ OptionsMap::OptionsMap() {
   o["Search Log Filename"] = UCIOption("SearchLog.txt");
   o["Book File"] = UCIOption("book.bin");
   o["Best Book Move"] = UCIOption(false);
-  o["Mobility (Middle Game)"] = UCIOption(115, 0, 200);
-  o["Mobility (Endgame)"] = UCIOption(85, 0, 200);
+  o["Mobility (Middle Game)"] = UCIOption(100, 0, 200);
+  o["Mobility (Endgame)"] = UCIOption(100, 0, 200);
   o["Passed Pawns (Middle Game)"] = UCIOption(100, 0, 200);
   o["Passed Pawns (Endgame)"] = UCIOption(100, 0, 200);
   o["Space"] = UCIOption(100, 0, 200);
-  o["Aggressiveness"] = UCIOption(135, 0, 200);
-  o["Cowardice"] = UCIOption(85, 0, 200);
+  o["Aggressiveness"] = UCIOption(100, 0, 200);
+  o["Cowardice"] = UCIOption(100, 0, 200);
   o["Minimum Split Depth"] = UCIOption(4, 4, 7);
   o["Maximum Number of Threads per Split Point"] = UCIOption(5, 4, 8);
   o["Threads"] = UCIOption(1, 1, MAX_THREADS);