Replace -O3 with -fast for intel compiler
authorJean-Francois Romang <jeanfrancois.romang@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:11:14 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
No functional change.

src/Makefile

index 860b146..ad8ec05 100644 (file)
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ ifeq ($(optimize),yes)
                ifeq ($(os),osx)
                        CXXFLAGS += -fast -mdynamic-no-pic
                else
-                       CXXFLAGS += -O3
+                       CXXFLAGS += -fast
                endif
        endif