Thread::splitPoint is a volatile pointer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 05:13:34 +0000 (06:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 05:16:50 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.h

index 6fda35f8209c390a25dda1ca70fece81b5ba2d46..782694ad7d25607e8161b1be8ce9803022222332 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ enum ThreadState
 };
 
 struct Thread {
-  SplitPoint* splitPoint;
+  SplitPoint* volatile splitPoint;
   volatile int activeSplitPoints;
   uint64_t nodes;
   uint64_t betaCutOffs[2];