Remove pointless gcc flag when generating dependencies
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:53:30 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
When generating dependencies there is absolutely no point
to pass -msse flag to gcc, so remove it.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 1388f465fd49a0c00e1a52c3bec993aebfafe8b1..dafea2ddba2c649d4d8248d5fd6a34ec6223cbf3 100644 (file)
@@ -301,6 +301,6 @@ $(EXE): $(OBJS)
 
 ### Dependencies. Do not change
 .depend:
-       $(CXX) -msse -MM $(OBJS:.o=.cpp) > $@
+       $(CXX) -MM $(OBJS:.o=.cpp) > $@
 
 include .depend