Restore LSN filtering
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 17:32:56 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 19:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp

index e34c0e775b4d3fdc21ee4f258c5e4de7e6416a5d..919271a95e78adf1163b445c2e6bbdbb83813553 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ namespace {
     o.push_back(Option("Futility Margin 2", 300, 0, 1000));
     o.push_back(Option("Maximum Razoring Depth", 3, 0, 4));
     o.push_back(Option("Razoring Margin", 300, 150, 600));
-    o.push_back(Option("LSN filtering", false));
+    o.push_back(Option("LSN filtering", true));
     o.push_back(Option("LSN Time Margin (sec)", 4, 1, 10));
     o.push_back(Option("LSN Value Margin", 200, 100, 600));
     o.push_back(Option("Randomness", 0, 0, 10));