Fix comments. Bench: 5109559.
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
src/movepick.cpp

index 15188712e891f041d1c29fb86071191b42135724..33c65670ffe10afd9c738b1ddf5ac4e9f95f687c 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ MovePicker::MovePicker(const Position& p, Move ttm, Value th, const CapturePiece
 
 /// score() assigns a numerical value to each move in a list, used for sorting.
 /// Captures are ordered by Most Valuable Victim (MVV), preferring captures
-/// near our home rank. Quiets are ordered using the histories.
+/// with a good history. Quiets are ordered using the histories.
 template<GenType Type>
 void MovePicker::score() {