Compile fix in types.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 08:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h

index 1a9dab7e4d45e1ce25890b1a5484d1e302d82b3f..29934e9d3b43d3a61939ffd96c853f1996e5f1fa 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ inline void __cpuid(int CPUInfo[4], int)
 #define FORCE_INLINE  __forceinline
 #elif defined(__GNUC__)
 #define FORCE_INLINE  inline __attribute__((always_inline))
-#elif
+#else
 #define FORCE_INLINE  inline
 #endif