Remove a FIXME which turned out to not be so important after all.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
header.comp

index 47f1315..f4ebbed 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #extension GL_ARB_shader_image_load_store : enable
 #extension GL_ARB_shader_image_size : enable
 
-// FIXME this needs to be auto-output or something
+// The texture the compute shader is writing to.
 uniform restrict writeonly image2D tex_outbuf;
 
 // Defined in footer.comp.