Convert pawns evaluation to Score
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 16:57:50 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit4c58db0dab8e80cf8e57beef6ed9d3a8e2c56795
tree5401c426a4332a9e3245317e6726b9a32977aed5
parent71e852ea815be8dd718685cb9e15ccdb8b756211
Convert pawns evaluation to Score

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h