Reordering magic data
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:20:43 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:22:12 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
commit659990b43ff1a089be9878561048fa4c60ba2705
tree8094f1b5f060a7ac5ced61ac05846675c0e84690
parent6d89d0b64a99003576d3e0ed616b43333c9eca01
Reordering magic data

Gather all magic relevant data into a struct.

This changes memory layout putting everything necessary for processing a single square
in the same memory location thus speeding up access.

Original patch by @snicolet

No functional change.

Closes #1127
Closes #1128
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h