Fix a warning with MSVC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 08:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 08:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit92f01aa2bd2b4e9644323cdbef8621682605660d
treeb0115360b5c933c1f9aa76969b189930d595dd90
parentea41f18e6e6404a6135d98eaeccfbeb177d5a49d
Fix a warning with MSVC

warning C4706: assignment within conditional expression

No functional change.
src/search.cpp