Retire apply_scale_factor() and scale.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 16:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commita98dee783582c84ca2647ca28daad0c9a13d1d35
tree7844b882d10df1b570694d8d88e55b7f5ee9e989
parent3e38e61565c9ee6e3ff83dddfae22908bd2594b4
Retire apply_scale_factor() and scale.h

Directly inline in the only occurence.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.h
src/scale.h [deleted file]
src/value.h