Stockfish 1.6.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:28:03 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitbc0871acbce42a02ae9bbbfb95529b0a49f7588a
tree9d2404e0eb94e5393ff4b629272881f5aa2861df
parent2643f1552fca823a2922c124b49f1fa04aa5d970
Stockfish 1.6.1

Workaround a gcc optimization bug.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp