Retire ThreadsManager::init_hash_tables()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:07:09 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:08:34 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commite5ffe9959c40a5ec6c4bca83a5a48070cae7fa5b
tree97b7bd487c76e939f1bda60f0e6615364cd61529
parent86b95f210508de4c30fb5ee9f86efee6641d45f8
Retire ThreadsManager::init_hash_tables()

Allocation of pawn and material hash tables should
be strictly bounded to the change of the number of
activeThreads, so move the code inside set_size().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h