Replace 100 with PLY_MAX in ok_to_use_TT
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 20:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 0cbe09e007a1fa3e1c49337fc2919fcca8d909b5..dac9493351cd183d6c3340ff92079c6357880845 100644 (file)
@@ -2523,8 +2523,8 @@ namespace {
     Value v = value_from_tt(tte->value(), ply);
 
     return   (   tte->depth() >= depth
-              || v >= Max(value_mate_in(100), beta)
-              || v < Min(value_mated_in(100), beta))
+              || v >= Max(value_mate_in(PLY_MAX), beta)
+              || v < Min(value_mated_in(PLY_MAX), beta))
 
           && (   (is_lower_bound(tte->type()) && v >= beta)
               || (is_upper_bound(tte->type()) && v < beta));