Fix a compile error in debug mode
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 10:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 10:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index c0f087ff5a95fdb4174110efe86372de56e25ade..f7a39943740d2021854de3a1788e86b70dcce058 100644 (file)
@@ -2471,7 +2471,6 @@ namespace {
     assert(!pos.move_is_check(m));
     assert(!pos.move_is_capture_or_promotion(m));
     assert(!pos.move_is_passed_pawn_push(m));
-    assert(d >= OnePly);
 
     Square mfrom, mto, tfrom, tto;