Rename FromTo -> History (#963)
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:47:56 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commit34e47ca87d82a420043f2bc9a1960eb1fad5c4f4
tree5b79cbe2ff9f296f5dffdb391f1bdc986532bb85
parente0504ab876a997321102f040ab88203cb893db12
Rename FromTo -> History (#963)

Previously, we had duplicated History:

- one with (piece,to) called History
- one with (from,to) called FromTo

Now that we have only one, rename it to History, which is the generally accepted
name in the chess programming litterature for this technique.

Also correct some comments that had not been updated since the introduction of CMH.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h