pr0n
13 days agoFix strange indent. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Nov 2022 19:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Fix strange indent.

13 days agoNewer ImageMagick supports NEF via libraw-dev, and the old fallback is seemingly...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Nov 2022 19:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Newer ImageMagick supports NEF via libraw-dev, and the old fallback is seemingly no good, so switch again.

16 months agoFix cache-on-upload.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 12:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Fix cache-on-upload.

17 months agoSupport JPEG XL, like AVIF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:55:45 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Support JPEG XL, like AVIF.

17 months agoSwitch to 4:4:4 for AVIF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 22:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Switch to 4:4:4 for AVIF.

17 months agoDo not give --color-primaries= to aomenc; it causes different rendering from the...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 18:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Do not give --color-primaries= to aomenc; it causes different rendering from the PNG/JPEG (which presumably assumes BT.709 if nothing else is given).

17 months agoDrop the redundant -w and -h parameters to aomenc.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 18:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Drop the redundant -w and -h parameters to aomenc.

17 months agoMake AVIF encoding a bit quieter.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 15:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Make AVIF encoding a bit quieter.

17 months agoAdd rudimentary AVIF support.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 12:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add rudimentary AVIF support.

Works with recent Chrome, and soon hopefully with Firefox.
Needs a recent aomenc and MP4BOx (gpac). AVIFs have to be added
manually and offline using the make-avif.pl script for now.

17 months agoMake log_info etc. work with a fake $r.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 22:28:18 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Make log_info etc. work with a fake $r.

17 months agoSplit out the cache generation from the up-to-date testing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 21:29:55 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Split out the cache generation from the up-to-date testing.

17 months agoSmall simplification.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 21:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Small simplification.

17 months agoFix indentation issues.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 20:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Fix indentation issues.

17 months agoRemove unused parameter.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 20:53:02 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Remove unused parameter.

23 months agoOn the all-images event, hide images from hidden events.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 13:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
On the all-images event, hide images from hidden events.

2 years agoBump version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Bump version number.

2 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Update copyright year.

2 years agoIn update-image-cache, do not fail silently on unlink.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
In update-image-cache, do not fail silently on unlink.

2 years agoSmall hack for update-image-cache.pl.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:11:57 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Small hack for update-image-cache.pl.

2 years agoFix up infobox separators.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:57:33 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Fix up infobox separators.

2 years agoSome infobox adjustments.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Some infobox adjustments.

2 years agoFix a variable name.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Fix a variable name.

2 years agoAdd an upload link when adding an event.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:28:20 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Add an upload link when adding an event.

2 years agoFix centering of text again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Fix centering of text again.

2 years ago/select XHR does not need to be sync.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
/select XHR does not need to be sync.

2 years agoFix a Chrome JS warning; we cannot preventDefault even if we try.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Fix a Chrome JS warning; we cannot preventDefault even if we try.

2 years agoStop swiping beyond the end.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Stop swiping beyond the end.

2 years agoImplement swiping for next/prev.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Implement swiping for next/prev.

2 years agoFix infobox with DPR != 1.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fix infobox with DPR != 1.

2 years agoFix some flickering.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Fix some flickering.

2 years agoRework preloading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 13:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Rework preloading.

This now puts the preload to the left or to the right of the screen;
it tries to simplify things, but unfortunately, kicks into less-than
helpful browser behavior with scrolling to show offscreen elements.

I've kept it primarily because it will make the upcoming swipe changes
easier.

2 years agoRemove an old IE hack.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 08:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Remove an old IE hack.

4 years agoModernize the Bcrypt demands.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Modernize the Bcrypt demands.

4 years agoFAQ update.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
FAQ update.

4 years agoFix keyboard navigation for Firefox.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix keyboard navigation for Firefox.

6 years agoAdd more resolutions; it's the 4K era.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Add more resolutions; it's the 4K era.

6 years agoPassword-protect the upload form, so that the browser does not need to send the first...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:33:44 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Password-protect the upload form, so that the browser does not need to send the first image twice (first for 401, then for the actual upload).

6 years agoAdd a (hidden) feature for filtering authors down to a set, not just one.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Add a (hidden) feature for filtering authors down to a set, not just one.

6 years agoFlip the order of the fields in the exif_info primary key again; we need to delete...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Flip the order of the fields in the exif_info primary key again; we need to delete based on image sometimes. Sadly reduces the usefulness of the clustering.

6 years agoRemove a redundant and quite big index on exif_info.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:06:01 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Remove a redundant and quite big index on exif_info.

6 years agoAdd a concept where an image can be a rendering of another, which means it is not...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:27:52 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Add a concept where an image can be a rendering of another, which means it is not shown by itself, but is used for all JPEG conversions of the other one. The intended use-case is a NEF+JPEG pair, where the NEF has the JPEG as a render. Note that there is nothing in place to actually populate this data yet.

6 years agoFix text fading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Fix text fading.

6 years agoAdd a field for hiding an event from the main listing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Add a field for hiding an event from the main listing.

6 years agoPipe PUTs through Varnish by default.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:27:42 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Pipe PUTs through Varnish by default.

6 years agoSupport multiple parallel uploads in the HTML5 interface.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:26:48 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Support multiple parallel uploads in the HTML5 interface.

6 years agoSome template fixups for SSL on itk-bilder.samfundet.no.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:25:55 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Some template fixups for SSL on itk-bilder.samfundet.no.

6 years agoBump version number to 3.10.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:40:13 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Bump version number to 3.10.

6 years agoRemove now unused fake/shadow file tables.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Remove now unused fake/shadow file tables.

6 years agoVarnish, not Squid.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Varnish, not Squid.

6 years agoUpdate the FAQ for death of WebDAV.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Update the FAQ for death of WebDAV.

6 years agoKill WebDAV entirely; now only the PUT and OPTIONS are left.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:38:30 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Kill WebDAV entirely; now only the PUT and OPTIONS are left.

6 years agoDecouple pr0n-upload.pl from WebDAV.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Decouple pr0n-upload.pl from WebDAV.

6 years agoUnbreak rotation.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:23:41 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Unbreak rotation.

6 years agoAdd a very simple HTML5 uploader.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Add a very simple HTML5 uploader.

7 years agoRemove an unused parameter.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Remove an unused parameter.

7 years agoMany more fixes from the infobox cleanup fallout.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Many more fixes from the infobox cleanup fallout.

7 years agoRemove some unused templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Remove some unused templates.

7 years agoBump version number to 3.02, with all the bugfixes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Bump version number to 3.02, with all the bugfixes.

7 years agoDo not generate 80x64 thumbnails anymore, as we are locked to 320x256.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Do not generate 80x64 thumbnails anymore, as we are locked to 320x256.

7 years agoSplit infobox generation out into its own function.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Split infobox generation out into its own function.

7 years agoUnbreak a weird special case.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Unbreak a weird special case.

7 years agoUnbreak file uploading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Unbreak file uploading.

7 years agoDo not run the app server as root.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Do not run the app server as root.

7 years agoMake the example VCL stub ignore the port number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Make the example VCL stub ignore the port number.

7 years agoIf we are showing a RAW image, show an extra download link.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
If we are showing a RAW image, show an extra download link.

7 years agoShow the right link to download the original.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Show the right link to download the original.

7 years agoUnbreak immersive mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:45:35 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Unbreak immersive mode.

7 years agoBetter scoping.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Better scoping.

7 years agoMove all the fullscreen events to the JavaScript file.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 21:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Move all the fullscreen events to the JavaScript file.

7 years agoFix an issue where static files would have no content-type or -length set.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Fix an issue where static files would have no content-type or -length set.

7 years agoWhen closing fullscreen mode, go back to where we clicked from.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:03:26 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
When closing fullscreen mode, go back to where we clicked from.

7 years agoUse anchors instead of start= on fullscreen link; fixes the close button.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Use anchors instead of start= on fullscreen link; fixes the close button.

7 years agoMake query strings deterministic.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Make query strings deterministic.

7 years agoConvert some http links in templates to protocol-relative links.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Convert some http links in templates to protocol-relative links.

7 years agoRemove unused wizard templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:59:44 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Remove unused wizard templates.

7 years agoFix UTF-8 issues in reading templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix UTF-8 issues in reading templates.

7 years agoBump version number to 3.01, and update the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:02:37 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Bump version number to 3.01, and update the FAQ.

7 years agoSome opacity tweaks for the immersive experience.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Some opacity tweaks for the immersive experience.

7 years agoRemove support for the old unsalted SHA-1 passwords.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:47:21 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Remove support for the old unsalted SHA-1 passwords.

7 years agoFix some UTF-8 issues in template output.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:43:24 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Fix some UTF-8 issues in template output.

7 years agoRelease pr0n v3.00.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Release pr0n v3.00.

7 years agoMake images go to fullscreen mode if the browser has JavaScript.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Make images go to fullscreen mode if the browser has JavaScript.

7 years agoAdd an overflow/options/hamburger menu to download the original file, and also turn...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Add an overflow/options/hamburger menu to download the original file, and also turn off all decorations, including the infobox.

7 years agoRemove more obsolete browser hacks.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:58:04 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Remove more obsolete browser hacks.

7 years agoRemove hacks for pre-IE7.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Remove hacks for pre-IE7.

7 years agoRemove the unused icon.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:48:51 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Remove the unused icon.

7 years agoThere is no blah.png.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:48:08 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
There is no blah.png.

7 years agoRemove obsolete wizard files.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Remove obsolete wizard files.

7 years agoAlways show dates in GMT; it is the law.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:42:31 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Always show dates in GMT; it is the law.

7 years agoHide the viewing resolution choice.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Hide the viewing resolution choice.

7 years agoRemove burned-in infoboxes. Turn infobox always on in fullscreen mode (for now).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:30:29 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Remove burned-in infoboxes. Turn infobox always on in fullscreen mode (for now).

7 years agoFix the pr0n.pm regex for image URLs with no /WxH/ or /original.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Fix the pr0n.pm regex for image URLs with no /WxH/ or /original.

7 years agoLock the number of pictures per page at 250.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Lock the number of pictures per page at 250.

7 years agoRemove the thumbsize selector; 320x256 is where it is at.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Remove the thumbsize selector; 320x256 is where it is at.

7 years agoRemove the tag support; nobody is using it anymore.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Remove the tag support; nobody is using it anymore.

7 years agoMove from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:16:54 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Move from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.

You can still run under mod_perl if you want to, but the default configuration
is now PSGI via Starlet.

Unfortunately the nice meets_requirement() checks are no longer there,
but Varnish in front should handle that for us.

7 years agoRemove the now unused global_vhost variable.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:27:01 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Remove the now unused global_vhost variable.

7 years agoFix JavaScript issues with TLS and/or non-default ports.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:24:29 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Fix JavaScript issues with TLS and/or non-default ports.

7 years agoRemove some unused WebDAV upload code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Remove some unused WebDAV upload code.

7 years agoRemove everything related to digest authentication; it was disabled anyway, and thoro...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:21:57 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Remove everything related to digest authentication; it was disabled anyway, and thoroughly obsolete with SSL.