pr0n
14 months agoBump version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Bump version number.

14 months agoUpdate copyright year.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Update copyright year.

14 months agoIn update-image-cache, do not fail silently on unlink.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
In update-image-cache, do not fail silently on unlink.

14 months agoSmall hack for update-image-cache.pl.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:11:57 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Small hack for update-image-cache.pl.

14 months agoFix up infobox separators.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:57:33 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Fix up infobox separators.

14 months agoSome infobox adjustments.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Some infobox adjustments.

14 months agoFix a variable name.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Fix a variable name.

14 months agoAdd an upload link when adding an event.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:28:20 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Add an upload link when adding an event.

14 months agoFix centering of text again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Fix centering of text again.

14 months ago/select XHR does not need to be sync.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
/select XHR does not need to be sync.

14 months agoFix a Chrome JS warning; we cannot preventDefault even if we try.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Fix a Chrome JS warning; we cannot preventDefault even if we try.

14 months agoStop swiping beyond the end.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Stop swiping beyond the end.

14 months agoImplement swiping for next/prev.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Implement swiping for next/prev.

14 months agoFix infobox with DPR != 1.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fix infobox with DPR != 1.

14 months agoFix some flickering.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Fix some flickering.

14 months agoRework preloading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 13:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Rework preloading.

This now puts the preload to the left or to the right of the screen;
it tries to simplify things, but unfortunately, kicks into less-than
helpful browser behavior with scrolling to show offscreen elements.

I've kept it primarily because it will make the upcoming swipe changes
easier.

14 months agoRemove an old IE hack.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 08:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Remove an old IE hack.

3 years agoModernize the Bcrypt demands.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Modernize the Bcrypt demands.

3 years agoFAQ update.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
FAQ update.

3 years agoFix keyboard navigation for Firefox.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix keyboard navigation for Firefox.

5 years agoAdd more resolutions; it's the 4K era.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Add more resolutions; it's the 4K era.

5 years agoPassword-protect the upload form, so that the browser does not need to send the first...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:33:44 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Password-protect the upload form, so that the browser does not need to send the first image twice (first for 401, then for the actual upload).

5 years agoAdd a (hidden) feature for filtering authors down to a set, not just one.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Add a (hidden) feature for filtering authors down to a set, not just one.

5 years agoFlip the order of the fields in the exif_info primary key again; we need to delete...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Flip the order of the fields in the exif_info primary key again; we need to delete based on image sometimes. Sadly reduces the usefulness of the clustering.

5 years agoRemove a redundant and quite big index on exif_info.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:06:01 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Remove a redundant and quite big index on exif_info.

5 years agoAdd a concept where an image can be a rendering of another, which means it is not...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:27:52 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Add a concept where an image can be a rendering of another, which means it is not shown by itself, but is used for all JPEG conversions of the other one. The intended use-case is a NEF+JPEG pair, where the NEF has the JPEG as a render. Note that there is nothing in place to actually populate this data yet.

5 years agoFix text fading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Fix text fading.

5 years agoAdd a field for hiding an event from the main listing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Add a field for hiding an event from the main listing.

5 years agoPipe PUTs through Varnish by default.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:27:42 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Pipe PUTs through Varnish by default.

5 years agoSupport multiple parallel uploads in the HTML5 interface.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:26:48 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Support multiple parallel uploads in the HTML5 interface.

5 years agoSome template fixups for SSL on itk-bilder.samfundet.no.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:25:55 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Some template fixups for SSL on itk-bilder.samfundet.no.

5 years agoBump version number to 3.10.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:40:13 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Bump version number to 3.10.

5 years agoRemove now unused fake/shadow file tables.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Remove now unused fake/shadow file tables.

5 years agoVarnish, not Squid.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Varnish, not Squid.

5 years agoUpdate the FAQ for death of WebDAV.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Update the FAQ for death of WebDAV.

5 years agoKill WebDAV entirely; now only the PUT and OPTIONS are left.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:38:30 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Kill WebDAV entirely; now only the PUT and OPTIONS are left.

5 years agoDecouple pr0n-upload.pl from WebDAV.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Decouple pr0n-upload.pl from WebDAV.

5 years agoUnbreak rotation.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:23:41 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Unbreak rotation.

5 years agoAdd a very simple HTML5 uploader.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Add a very simple HTML5 uploader.

5 years agoRemove an unused parameter.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Remove an unused parameter.

5 years agoMany more fixes from the infobox cleanup fallout.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Many more fixes from the infobox cleanup fallout.

5 years agoRemove some unused templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Remove some unused templates.

5 years agoBump version number to 3.02, with all the bugfixes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Bump version number to 3.02, with all the bugfixes.

5 years agoDo not generate 80x64 thumbnails anymore, as we are locked to 320x256.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Do not generate 80x64 thumbnails anymore, as we are locked to 320x256.

5 years agoSplit infobox generation out into its own function.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Split infobox generation out into its own function.

5 years agoUnbreak a weird special case.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Unbreak a weird special case.

5 years agoUnbreak file uploading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Unbreak file uploading.

5 years agoDo not run the app server as root.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Do not run the app server as root.

5 years agoMake the example VCL stub ignore the port number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Make the example VCL stub ignore the port number.

5 years agoIf we are showing a RAW image, show an extra download link.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
If we are showing a RAW image, show an extra download link.

5 years agoShow the right link to download the original.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Show the right link to download the original.

5 years agoUnbreak immersive mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:45:35 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Unbreak immersive mode.

5 years agoBetter scoping.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Better scoping.

5 years agoMove all the fullscreen events to the JavaScript file.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 21:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Move all the fullscreen events to the JavaScript file.

5 years agoFix an issue where static files would have no content-type or -length set.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Fix an issue where static files would have no content-type or -length set.

5 years agoWhen closing fullscreen mode, go back to where we clicked from.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:03:26 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
When closing fullscreen mode, go back to where we clicked from.

5 years agoUse anchors instead of start= on fullscreen link; fixes the close button.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Use anchors instead of start= on fullscreen link; fixes the close button.

5 years agoMake query strings deterministic.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Make query strings deterministic.

5 years agoConvert some http links in templates to protocol-relative links.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Convert some http links in templates to protocol-relative links.

5 years agoRemove unused wizard templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:59:44 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Remove unused wizard templates.

5 years agoFix UTF-8 issues in reading templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix UTF-8 issues in reading templates.

5 years agoBump version number to 3.01, and update the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:02:37 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Bump version number to 3.01, and update the FAQ.

5 years agoSome opacity tweaks for the immersive experience.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Some opacity tweaks for the immersive experience.

5 years agoRemove support for the old unsalted SHA-1 passwords.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:47:21 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Remove support for the old unsalted SHA-1 passwords.

5 years agoFix some UTF-8 issues in template output.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:43:24 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Fix some UTF-8 issues in template output.

5 years agoRelease pr0n v3.00.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Release pr0n v3.00.

5 years agoMake images go to fullscreen mode if the browser has JavaScript.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Make images go to fullscreen mode if the browser has JavaScript.

5 years agoAdd an overflow/options/hamburger menu to download the original file, and also turn...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Add an overflow/options/hamburger menu to download the original file, and also turn off all decorations, including the infobox.

5 years agoRemove more obsolete browser hacks.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:58:04 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Remove more obsolete browser hacks.

5 years agoRemove hacks for pre-IE7.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Remove hacks for pre-IE7.

5 years agoRemove the unused icon.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:48:51 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Remove the unused icon.

5 years agoThere is no blah.png.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:48:08 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
There is no blah.png.

5 years agoRemove obsolete wizard files.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Remove obsolete wizard files.

5 years agoAlways show dates in GMT; it is the law.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:42:31 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Always show dates in GMT; it is the law.

5 years agoHide the viewing resolution choice.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Hide the viewing resolution choice.

5 years agoRemove burned-in infoboxes. Turn infobox always on in fullscreen mode (for now).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:30:29 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Remove burned-in infoboxes. Turn infobox always on in fullscreen mode (for now).

5 years agoFix the pr0n.pm regex for image URLs with no /WxH/ or /original.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Fix the pr0n.pm regex for image URLs with no /WxH/ or /original.

5 years agoLock the number of pictures per page at 250.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Lock the number of pictures per page at 250.

5 years agoRemove the thumbsize selector; 320x256 is where it is at.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Remove the thumbsize selector; 320x256 is where it is at.

5 years agoRemove the tag support; nobody is using it anymore.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Remove the tag support; nobody is using it anymore.

5 years agoMove from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:16:54 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Move from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.

You can still run under mod_perl if you want to, but the default configuration
is now PSGI via Starlet.

Unfortunately the nice meets_requirement() checks are no longer there,
but Varnish in front should handle that for us.

5 years agoRemove the now unused global_vhost variable.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:27:01 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Remove the now unused global_vhost variable.

5 years agoFix JavaScript issues with TLS and/or non-default ports.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:24:29 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Fix JavaScript issues with TLS and/or non-default ports.

5 years agoRemove some unused WebDAV upload code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Remove some unused WebDAV upload code.

5 years agoRemove everything related to digest authentication; it was disabled anyway, and thoro...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:21:57 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Remove everything related to digest authentication; it was disabled anyway, and thoroughly obsolete with SSL.

5 years agoStop mobile browsers from messing with the fullscreen page.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Stop mobile browsers from messing with the fullscreen page.

5 years agoHandle non-integral device pixel ratios.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Handle non-integral device pixel ratios.

5 years agoMuch better high-dpi support; makes images and text much clearer on such displays.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Much better high-dpi support; makes images and text much clearer on such displays.

6 years agoUpdate the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Update the FAQ.

6 years agoBump version number to 2.81.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.81.

6 years agoUpdate default number of uploader threads (new pannekake).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Update default number of uploader threads (new pannekake).

6 years agoSave passwords as bcrypt instead of plain SHA-1 hashes (includes migration of old...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Save passwords as bcrypt instead of plain SHA-1 hashes (includes migration of old passwords).

6 years agoUpdated FAQ with new version number and s/bzr/git/
Torstein Husebø [Sat, 9 May 2015 12:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Updated FAQ with new version number and s/bzr/git/

6 years agoRemove all Encode::decode_utf8 calls, as seemingly scalars from PostgreSQL comes...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:34:24 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Remove all Encode::decode_utf8 calls, as seemingly scalars from PostgreSQL comes already as UTF-8 in jessie.

6 years agoAdd a new 2304x1728 resolution (twice 1152x864), for fitting better into 30-inch...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Add a new 2304x1728 resolution (twice 1152x864), for fitting better into 30-inch 16:9 screens.

7 years agoA small fix to make some loads of /box/ redundant.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
A small fix to make some loads of /box/ redundant.

7 years agoRemove the now-obsolete upload wizard (it was never much used).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 5 May 2014 01:07:33 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Remove the now-obsolete upload wizard (it was never much used).

7 years agoBump version number to 2.80.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 4 May 2014 23:11:01 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.80.

7 years agoIn fullscreen mode, avoid an extra HTTP round-trip to re-validate the preloaded image.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
In fullscreen mode, avoid an extra HTTP round-trip to re-validate the preloaded image.

8 years agoFix a GRANT statement.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 11 May 2013 09:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Fix a GRANT statement.